Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2019
 

Damian was a pleasure to work with. He made the car buying process easy and seamless. He was knowledgeable and profession and I would definitely work with him again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2019
 

Visiting a car dealership is not at the top of my list of favorite things to do. My Honda Civic 3-year lease was fast coming to a close and I had to take a decision. This time around I decided to request a woman sales consultant. My sales consultant was Kim Beattie. From the moment we met she put me at ease. During the decision making process I contacted Kim numerous times. Never once did I feel pressured. In the end I decided to keep my leased vehicle. I would highly recommend Kim Beattie. She is a professional sales consultant who is knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Thank you, Kim Beattie, for guiding me in the right direction and for making my Honda experience such a pleasant one.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2019
 

I am very happy with Honda of Freehold Dealership. This is my second time leasing a vehicle with them. Raj, my sales representative went above and beyond to get me the best deal possible. As I believe in loyalty, this is the second time I worked with him. The manager of the dealership also was sensitive to my needs. I am very happy with my vehicle and I highly recommend this dealership and Raj.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019
 

If you are looking for a painless experience and want to work with a class act Anthony is the only person to see. He jumped through hoops to get me the price and car that I wanted. I will be looking to work with him again when my lease is up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019
 

Had a great positive experience leasing our cars with Anthony Mayfield as our salesman. He was very personable and professional. Would definitely recommend him to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019
 

Dealing with Anthony was a pleasure. He was friendly, professional, and showed great customer service. He made trading in my lease easy, quick, and stress free. He went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with the pice of our new car. I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2019
 

Many thanks to Amir Abraham and for his customer service. They make coming there for sales a great experience. They are becoming like family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2019
 

They were very nice and spent lots of time with us

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 

ANWAR GUIRGUIS, Sales Rep, made our buying experience a pleasure. We found him to be knowledgeable and pleasant. Would highly recommend using him if you decide to visit Honda of Freehold.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review

 

Dear Mr. Chirichello,

We want to take this opportunity to thank you for the smooth and surprisingly pleasant experience, while buying a car with the help of one your sales representatives, Damian Simonelli.

Damian did an outstanding job to ensure that we, as the customers, received great service and were satisfied with our purchase at the end. We’ve bought a few new cars in the past but it was very confusing, stressful and time consuming experience, to say the least. However, buying a car with Damian’s help was completely different. We didn’t hear the usual sales pitches and unnecessary “fluff” but a professional help and advice, straight to the point and very effective. In our eyes, people like Damian are truly changing the old stereotype of a “car salesman” for the best.

Thank you once again! If we hear of any potential clients looking to buy a Honda, we’ll make sure to send them your way, so they too, can actually enjoy buying a car, for a change.

Happy Holidays, Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Sincerely,
Yuliya and Yourii Martiak


Hello,

I was in this week interested in a 2018 CR-V. My salesman was Joshua, and what a pleasure it was was to deal with him! He was very friendly and informative but never pressured me into signing that day, since I said I had to have someone else look at it as well. Well, I came back for a 2nd test drive and decided I would be back to purchase Friday, which I did. When I arrived at the dealership, the car was already detailed and ready to go. I did have a lot of questions, and Joshua never got annoyed, just pleasant. The overall experience was very good, including Finance. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.


wow – … I looked at many sites for a great pre-certified car and decided to pay your dealership a visit…. Steve was very helpful and purchasing vehicle went smoothly (no complications).  He had vehicle prepped and my daughter drove off your lot a very happy girl!!!
Carmen Alvarez-Rodriguez


Good afternoon Dan,

Thank you for your email.  I worked with Damian Simonelli who was a pleasure to work with.  He listened, understood my requirements, and quickly proceeded to close the deal.  Afterwards, he continued to be attentive and took his time to review the car features with me and provided additional resources in the event I needed to review anything he discussed with me.

Wishing you and all at Freehold a blessed New Year.
Jeanette Perez


Ron was excellent. Very patient, very easy to work with. I will say he was the main reason I bought from freehold Honda. And my wife and dog loved him. Took a lot of time explaining everything and offered me an opportunity to come in again for a refresher. At 75 , the car feels like a space craft. Really loving it.

Sincerely,
Norman Rosen.


Phil Esposito made my leasing purchase a very pleasant experience as you know a visit to a dealership can be frustrating but not at freehold Honda.

Thanks again
John Marinaro


First of all, I’d like to thank and appreciate Peter Kamel of your sales team for making my new car buying hassles simple and straightforward. About a month a ago, I did deal with him in buying a Honda Odyssey Elite from you. He has been very helpful, understanding, and very co-operative in understanding my needs and preferences and helped me meet my preferences of the vehicle by relocating the vehicle with a preferred choice of my exterior and interior colors.

He has been constantly in touch with me by providing updates from time to time and this whole experience of buying a car from you turned out to be hassle and tension free. He has a unique characteristic of greeting the customer with the same zeal and taking care of the customer even after the sale dead is done during my follow-up visits.

He has been very receptive, humble, honest, and caring in all my discussions with him in making a deal and hence is the reason why I preferred to continue him as the only best option for a sales associate at the Honda of Freehold while buying the Honda Accord EX for my son as well recently on Monday, 01/21.

I think a man of this nature, capability, and sales skills.would surely be an asset to your team and I’d personally would like to extend my appreciation in recognition of his excellent service offered to us in buying two cars in a gap of almost within a month or so.

And finally thank you too for your cooperation, support, and help rendered thru such a great salesman at your show room,

Thanks – N – Regards
Surendra Kadiyala